Inc. No. A0004849G | ABN: 66 581 863 017
PO Box 70, Maffra VIC 3860
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Ben Cruachan Walking Club Inc. 

The Ben Cruachan Walking Club is an incorporated Association.  Its affairs and activities are conducted in accordance with the Club's Rules of Association as amended in 2012 and Club Policies and Guidelines as determined by the Committee of Management from time to time.  Its affairs are managed by the Committee which comprises 8 office holders and up to 6 ordinary members.  The Committee meets bi-monthly, at either Maffra or Bairnsdale.  Dates and venues are detailed in the Schedule of Meetings for 2017/18

Club members may submit items for consideration by the Committee or contact Committee members via the 'Contact Us & Feedback' menu item on this website.  Club members are welcome to attend Committee meetings and view minutes of meetings.  The Committee members for 2017/18 are:

President:  Joe van Beek

Vice President:  Vacant

Secretary:  Heather Alexander

Treasurer:  Robyn Rowley

Walks Coordinator:  Anna Janca

Tracks and Huts Coordinator:  Michael Dowe

Newsletter Editor:  Helmut Tracksdorf 

Publicity Officer:  Vacant

Ordinary Members:  Piero Baglioni, Christine Marshall, Monica Scicluna, Narelle Warren, Jack Winterbottom,Trevor Whibley,


Go to top